STEELEYE SPAN

OTHER ARTISTS

PETER KNIGHT ------ MADDY PRIOR

KEN NICOL

STEELEYE SPAN

Tour Dates 2016

Sun 12th June Stepping Stones Festival North Cumbria 016977 48833 Buy Tickets
Sun 19th June Beverley Festival Yorkshire 01377 219112 Buy Tickets
Thurs 28th July Sidmouth Festival Devon Buy Tickets
Sat 6th August New Day Festival Kent Buy Tickets
Sun 7th August Wickham Festival Hampshire Buy Tickets
Fri 12th August Cropredy Festival Oxfordshire 01295 404044 Buy Tickets
Fri 7th October Hertford Theatre Hertford 01992 531500 Buy Tickets
Sat 8th October New Theatre Royal Portsmouth 02392 649000 Buy Tickets
Sun 9th October Shanklin Theatre Isle Of Wight 01983 868000 Buy Tickets
Tues 11th October Floral Pavilion Theatre New Brighton 01516 660000 Buy Tickets
Wed 12th October The Victoria Theatre Halifax 01422 351158 Buy Tickets
Fri 14th October Buxton Opera House Derbyshire 01298 72190 Buy Tickets
Sat 15th October The Met Arts Centre/Drill Hall Bury 01617 612216 Buy Tickets
Sun 16th October Middlesbrough Theatre Middlebrough 01642 815181 Buy Tickets
Mon 17th October The Platform Morecambe 01524 582803 Buy Tickets
Tues 18th October The King’s Hall & Winter Garden Ilkley 01274 432000 Buy Tickets
Thurs 20th October Open Bank Plain Norwich 01603 763111 Buy Tickets
Fri 21st October Chelmsford Civic Theatre Essex 01245 606505 Buy Tickets
Sat 22nd October The Corn Exchange Newbury 08455 218218 Buy Tickets
Sun 23th October Royal Hippodrome Theatre Eastbourne 01323 802020 Buy Tickets
Mon 24th October The Orchard Theatre Dartford 01322 220000 Buy Tickets
Wed 26th October Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa 01926 334418 Buy Tickets
Thurs 27th October The Alban Arena St Albans 01727 844488 Buy Tickets
Fri 28th October Maesteg Town Hall / The Grand Pavilion Porthcawl 01656 815995 Buy Tickets
Sat 29th October Cheese And Grain Frome 01373 455420 Buy Tickets
Sun 30th October The Capitol Horsham 01403 750220 Buy Tickets

 


Park Promotions LTD
P O Box 651 Oxford
 Tel 01865 241717     
Fax 01865 204556
www.parkrecords.com
www.parkpromotions.com

TOP

PETER KNIGHT CONCERT DATES

GIGSPANNER

 

Peter Knight - Vincent Salzfaas - Roger Flack

Peter Knight's Gigspanner Summer Tour Dates

July 2014

Monday 21st July 2014

Nettlebed Folk Club Nettlebed

Near Henley-on-Thames

http://www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk/index.html

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

The Roses Theatre

Tewkesbury

http://www.rosestheatre.org/

Wednesday 23rd of July 2014

Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

http://www.courtyard.org.uk/

Thursday July 24th 2014

Otterton Mill

Devon

http://www.ottertonmill.com/

Saturday July 26th

Village Pump Folk Festival

http://www.villagepumpfolkfestival.co.uk/

August 2014

Friday 1st August 2014

Millenium Memorial Hall

Laugharne

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/261073

or contact John on 01267 236885

Sunday 3rd August 2014

Guiting Festival

Special Guest, Megan Henwood

Guiting Power

Gloucestershire

http://guitingfestival.org/index.htm

Friday August 8th

Broadstairs Folk Week (Friday night Headliners)
 
http://www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/

Saturday August 16th

FolkEast Festival

Glemham Hall

Suffolk

http://www.folkeast.co.uk/welcome-to-folkeast/

Sunday 17th August

Wingfield Barns

Wingfield

Norfolk

http://wingfieldbarns.com/

Monday 18th August

Leicester Guildhall

Leicester

0116 253 2569

Thursday August 21st

Hazelwood House

Devon


http://www.hazelwoodhouse.com/

Friday August 22nd 2014

Maker with Rame Community Hall

Kingsand

Cornwall

Booking info to follow soon.

23rd August 2014

Purbeck Folk Festival


contenthttp://www.purbeckfolk.co.uk/

 

GIGSPANNER ON-LINE TICKET SALES

CLICK HERE FOR CONCERT DATES


And The Feast of Fiddles web site

TOP

MADDY PRIOR

http://steppingstonesfestival.co.uk/

TOP

KEN NICOL CONCERT DATES

TOP